Das Team der Genussakademie

Leitung Genussakademie

Dr. Simon Reitmeier
Telefon: 09221 / 40782-52
E-Mail: Simon.Reitmeier@KErn.bayern.de

Koordination Genussakademie

Daniela Arth
Telefon: 09221 / 40782-50
E-Mail: Daniela.Arth@KErn.bayern.de

Käse-Sommelier | Edelbrandsommelier

Dr. Regina Rosner
Telefon: 08161/ 7136-49
E-Mail: Regina.Rosner@KErn.bayern.de

Christopher Scheler
Gewürz-Sommelier

Christopher Scheler
Telefon: 09221 / 40782-20
E-Mail: Christopher.Scheler@KErn.bayern.de

Teamassistenz

Isabella Walcher
Telefon: 09221 / 40782-31
E-Mail: Isabella.Walcher@KErn.bayern.de

Ansprechpartner der externen Sommelierkurse

Biersommelier

Nicole Buchner
Telefon: 089 / 85805-34
E-Mail: Buchner@doemens.org

Wassersommelier

Dr. Peter Schropp
Telefon: 089 / 85805-22
E-Mail: Schropp@doemens.org

Weinsommelier

Larissa Keilholz
Telefon: 0931 / 41943-85
E-Mail: Larissa.Keilholz@wuerzburg.ihk.de